Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Great customer services ☺️ Sam was very friendly..

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ali, the manager, and the finance were all really great with us here. We wanted new but we couldn't find anything. All the dealerships were basically blowing us off or being incompetent. This place took good care of us. We got a used 17' Corolla iM with 37,xxx miles. Certified and still smells new. Got a great warranty and at the price we wanted! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Ali was very detailed oriented and ensured all our needs were met. There was never a sense that we were being taken advantage of like previous experiences we have had at dealerships. We came in knowing what we wanted and he was able to make it happen without it being an all day battle. We were so pleased with his service that my husband and I ended up buying two vehicles with Ali only a couple of days apart. We will definitely continue to use Red Mcombs and Ali for future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Un excelente servicio, muy amable el sr. Alan Poole nos ayudo en todo lo que necesitamos muchas gracias por su atención

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I kid you not, salesmen Alan Poole made purchasing my first car a once in a lifetime experience. Alan went above and beyond to make sure my car was maintenance to its fullest and even helped me get problems with my insurance aligned. I’d strongly recommend that anyone planning on visiting this location to visit Alan Poole. Thank you Alan

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My family had been going to a different dealership for several different cars, but in the current environment of limited cars due to computer chip shortages, the sales team at that dealership did not seem to want our business. We came to Red McCombs because they are close to our house, and we will continue to come here because of Cem Yesildeg! Cem was extremely helpful in acquiring our 4-Runner and kept us informed throughout the process of ordering. When our 4-Runner finally came in, Cem went the extra mile to ensure all our paperwork was perfect, all our accessories ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My experience at red McCombs Toyota with Jesse M. was awesome he went above and beyond to get me the truck I was looking for and needed. Being in the car business myself I know what to expect coming into a dealership. Jesse was exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We purchased a new Highlander from Red McCombs Toyota. We started with Eddie Nealy over the phone and then met him at the dealership. Actually had fun haggling over our new car and trade-in. Great service from Eddie and an excellent buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I just got a car from this dealership and I was helped by Alan Poole He is a really good person and I had a fantastic experience with him He helped me to find what I want and he was patient through all the process . I’d like to thank you again Alan and I recommend everyone to look for him

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Took my girlfriend to look for a Rav4. Didn’t find one we liked but did spot this little gem. Our salesman, Hector, helped us through every step of the way. He even stayed late to make sure we got the deal done despite an incoming hail storm. He also stored the vehicle overnight to ensure it would not get damaged overnight during the storm. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Fantastic. From start to finish. We worked with Sina Mandaval (hope i spelled that right lol) amazing sales team. Great service,he was constantly checking on us and making sure we knew what was going on from the moment we arrived till we finalized the sale. My wife and I had been out and about looking for a truck since early in the morning (we had been awake sine 6am) and he even fed us his own food when we got hungry, just to be kind. Exceptional young man. Great dealership and amazing staff 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Excellent service and Jesse is your guy!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I would definitely go back to Red McCombs Toyota. Jesse Mancias was a great sales person, this gentleman is very genuine, honest, and humble young man. Mr Mancias found the car that we wanted by the next day. We are very thankful for making us happy and giving us a great deal on our vehicle. Keep up the great work sir.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Steven Likens was honest, efficient and with his help, purchasing my new Highlander on the Internet made it happen. He took pictures, sent blue book info on my trade in and finalized drive out price by email. No haggling - straight forward honesty with plenty of information. Took in my trade in, signed and was out of dealership within an hour. EXCEPTIONAL salesman. THANK YOU STEVEN LIKENS. I am enjoying my Highlander😀

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

This place was amazing, but our salesman was even more amazing! From the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out, we were treated so well. Thank you, Jonathan Orozco, for making our truck buying experience quick and simple!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Steven Likens is professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me find the right vehicle. From emailing about a vehicle to closing the deal, everything was painless and most importantly straight forward. I’ve had some of the worst experiences buying a car and it’s my pleasure to say that at Red Mcombs you’re in good hands. Keep in mind I reached out to several Toyota dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

It's Red McCombs. Sometimes the service can be a mix of excellent and kina clueless. I CANNOT use my laptop for work using their WiFi because their WiFi is a weak unsecured type so I can't wait for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I’ve been on the search for a suv for a minute. I’ve done my research and thought I knew what I wanted. Went to other dealerships (not Toyota) and was treated terribly. I was discouraged and honestly tired of talking numbers to people who didn’t care. Last second went into this dealership and found my dream car. David was amazing. Straight to the point and got me in and out quick. Made the process easy, and stress free. I left happy knowing I can return with questions or concerns without any problems.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I highly recommend you go see Jose Silva if you are in the market for pre-owned at Red McCombs Toyota. He was so courteous and patient with us throughout the whole process and we went on a pouring rainy day. He did not show any impatience with us like some sales people do. He was kind and even took us into a covered bay area so we could look over the vehicle we were looking at properly and not have to do it in the rain. I highly recommend you go see him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I bought a pre-owned vehicle from Jason Moran at this dealership late on a Saturday. I have had bad sales experiences in the past from other dealerships, but Jason made this transaction so easy and stress-free. He was friendly and attentive and is an example of what all car sales people should emulate. Thank you, Jason!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Christian Morf was excellent. Top notch service, truly. We ventured out of state to buy this truck and got the deal we wanted with zero pushback. Christian and Rudy in finance were extremely responsive and helpful every step of the way. I really can’t recommend this dealer enough. Just an overall enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Cem was a wonderful salesman. He listened to me and got me the deal I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Just bought a new car. It was the best and quickest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Cem was wonderful and kept me updated on everything as it was processing. Rudy was also very pleasant and helped me get the best coverage for my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Rav4 and I had such an amazing experience from the test drive to signing my name on paperwork! Everyone offered exceptional customer service & my salesman Nick Barajas was awesome, knowledgeable and made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

wanted to thank Riki Butler and the Red Mccombs team for an awesome experience with my purchase of two vehicles! i won't be going to any other dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Red McCombs Toyota. Riki is an amazing saleswoman. Riki is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Riki texted me after my purchase to make sure I was satisfied and to make herself available for questions. Rudy in finance was great. Rudy made sure to explain everything and show me options for all warranty packages available.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I purchased a Camry from Sales Professional Cem Yesildag. The guy was full of energy and super understanding of my needs. He helped me patiently, I will definitely comeback and buy another car from him!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I brought my brother to Red McCombs Toyota to convince him to purchase a Toyota RAV4. I have had Toyota vehicles over the years that were running great 10 plus years. Sales Professional Jason Moran was amazing. He was informative and thorough, so much he answered our questions before we asked. I felt Jason went over and beyond with helping us and that I appreciate. He even convinced my brother to buy! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I want to thank Cem! He made my purchase for my truck so smooth and he was so helpful as soon as I drove in. He did not hesitated and went above and beyond to make sure All my questions and concerns were addressed timely and to the point. Best sale person at this location! FYI... please share your tips for excellent customer service with others! ( the outside male who was “setting” for drinks yesterday... the worst customer service).

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He singlehandedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He single handedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

You will want to ask for Steve Likens when shopping for a Toyota or Pre-Owned vehicle at Red McCombs Toyota! He is a professional and truly loves taking care of his customers. You will enjoy working with Steve Likens every step of the way he will even take your car to your homes drive way, go see him today!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was very impressed with Steve Likens. He was very knowledgeable, offered excellent service and advice, and he was so easy to talk to about finances, my family's needs, and safety features that are important to me. I highly recommend seeking his expertise when you're car shopping. I sincerely appreciated his honesty, integrity, and the great deal he was able to give us. I will definitely be back to see him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I had the best car shopping experience! Shout out to Shane Mitchell and his Finance Dept. for finally waking out of a dealership with the car I really wanted!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I just recently did a purchase at this dealership and I was floored on how amazing I was treated with so much kindness and respect . Cem was phonamanol so helpful and understanding especially with my situation , he took my information and in the blink of an eye it was done Cem definitely knows what he's doing he goes the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied and happy with your purchase THANK YOU Cem for everything ! Thank you Red Mccombs for the new start. ❤️ Bianca R.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

They went above and beyond to find out was wrong with my Corolla ended up being electrical problem very satisfied with their work

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Third time's a charm! We have purchased three vehicles form JJ Ocanas and our experience at Red McCombs Toyota did NOT disappoint! JJ is a class act, always honest and upfront and worked hard to get us the best deal possible! He is an amazing individual and we will definitely be back to see him when the fourth time comes around.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I do my vehicle buying via email. I prefer that to telephone calls. I started my purchase with Steve Likens. He replied to my emails promptly. When he delivered by vehicle, he went over the "how to" with me and my husband. He checked with us a couple days after the purchase. If you want to make make a deal with Red McCombs Toyota...Steve Likens is your man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Not happy that this happened but Winfred took care of it. Thank you sir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We were so impressed with Blake Adams at red McCombs Toyota! This guy was fantastic and got us The deal we needed with fast and accurate answers! Very friendly and honest! We’ve had all kinds of experiences at car dealers but this is one of our best experiences in 20 years! Very greatly We met Blake at red McCombs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Thank you Cory for your help getting us the Highlander we wanted, we love it !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great experience thanks to Matt. He walked me through everything, gave me a great deal. 10 out 10 recommend😁.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

My son and I each bought 4Runner SR5 and we love them!!!! Jason Moran and Rudy Lizaola went above and beyond my expectations. Awesome Custer service. 5 stars for both. Red MCCombs has me for life and it because of these 2 great individuals. I can t say enough of how much I appreciate all they have done for me and my son.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The Sales department was super helpful. The Sales Person Cam was awesome! Helped me in every way possible!! The finance department was awesome as well!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Very easy purchase. Sales person was professional and the fiance department was very helpful and straightforward. Easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Hans Hardin was simply amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Dodge Caravan Hans Hardin was amazing was in and out in no time He is the reason I will come back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Little bit of a late review, but thank you Jonathan Orozco for helping me find my dream car! Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I highly recommend him! Not only did Jonathan have great customer service, but everyone at Red McCombs was awesome and I highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

John Beriji made this visit very friendly and helpful. Been to other dealerships before it was shady and not very helpful. But John helped me with exactly what I needed in a car that saves gas money.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Alec Hardy sold us another Toyota Corolla, 2019 sport edition! This is the 8th vehicle he has sold US (210)410-8636 NO WHERE ELSE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

“3rd one’s a charm!” This review is for John Beriji at Red McCombs Toyota. Having been to 2 other dealerships and horrible experiences, John was able to turn the day around & help me get into the suv that stole my heart - a Red Toyota RAV4. The team worked with my budget to an affordable price. Everything in the final price & my product was upfront, explained, to my satisfaction, & done so in a respectful and courteous manner. The Rav I chose is absolutely beautiful, I love it, and would absolutely recommend John and the Red McCombs Toyota ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

First dealership we stopped at looking for a family vehicle and we came across Cem who approached us and offered to assist in finding the best vehicle for our growing family. He was very patient, helpful, and honest! He made the process easy and less stressful. He went above and beyond to help us meet our needs and likes. I highly recommend this location and ask for Cem! Very happy and satisfied with their services and our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

First dealership we stopped at, looking for a family vehicle and we came across Cem who approached us and offered to assist in finding the best vehicle for our growing family. He was very patient, helpful, and honest! He made the process easy and less stressful. He went above and beyond to help us meet our needs and likes. I highly recommend this location and ask for Cem! Very happy and satisfied with their services and our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I’m going on 6 months now with my new 4Runner and Camry that I purchased with help from salesman Matt Berenji. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Got a great deal with the vehicles I traded in and got my new ones brought down to Laredo.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I don't even know where to begin...David, Alex (I think that was his name?) and Rebecca are total rockstars. I can't thank them enough for helping me get into a vehicle at a time in my life I really needed to most. I definitely plan to refer them to friends and family for life and when I'm ready for a new vehicle again, I'll come here. Thanks so much to RMT for being the best and so professional 🙂 I love my new C-HR!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Jonathan Orozco. He explained everything to me in detail, made sure I was comfortable in my payments and saw me through the whole process. I will definitely send business this way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Matt was absolutely amazing! I didn't think I would be approved for a car, let alone a nice one that I absolutely love. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Thank you so much Jonathan Orozco for helping my fiancé find her dream car, you were great today! We will definitely be coming back for future vehicles! Red McCombs has amazing customer service and I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Have bought two cars from them in the last 3 years. Experience on both the occasions has been great. Would specially like to mention Hector who helped us purchase a used Nissan Pathfinder recently. His patience to show us all the cars and perseverance to help us find the right car within budget was truly commendable. I would highly recommend Hector to all prospective buyers.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jason Moran was amazing. I was extremely nervous as a first time buyer and he made sure i was comfortable. I left there with my #1 pick when i was worried i'd have to settle

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This review is specially to thank Hans Hardin Sales Specialist. If you looking for a good reliable car go to Red McCombs Toyota on I-10 and ask for Hans, he will help you to pick the best choice for you and your budget and you will go home with a new car in couple hours. Hans was recommended to me by some friends and I want to recommend him to you! He will take care of you and if you questions about your recent purchase he will assist you right away, I accidentally forgot to turn off the lights off ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Matthew B helped me find my perfect “family car” he was incredibly patient and very informative on the vehicles. He was also very kind and humorous which made the process very fast, if you are looking to have a good experience in buying from Red Mccombs I’d recommend buying with Matt for sure!:)

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Buying experience was transparent and straight forward. No games. Cam did an awesome job keeping us engaged through the entire process and did an excellent job making sure our experience and customer service was 5/5

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great buying experience. Cam was awesome no games.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Love ❤️ the customer service and how thorough they are!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I bought a new 2020 RAV 4 in May. Almost immediately, we began having battery issues. Kenny Reyes (sales) and Mark Davis (service) were great in their support and understanding. The issue went on for a few months. Finally, Toyota issued a Technical Service Bulletin (and a subsequent update) late in 2020, and that solved the problem on our fourth visit to the service department. Kenny and Mark never gave up, never made us feel like we were an imposition, and genuinely were concerned in making things right.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased a brand new Rav4 for my wife today. Ali had our best interest in mind and made us feel comfortable during the whole process. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze! Would definitely recommend Ali to anyone looking to purchase a new/used Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased a brand new Rav4 for my wife today. Ali had our best interest in mind and made us feel comfortable during the whole process. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze! Would definitely recommend Ali to anyone looking to purchase a new/used Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We bought a new Toyota today, and worked with John Beriji (sales) and Jerry Martinez (finance), and had a great experience. Both men were knowledgeable and patient with our questions. We would definitely recommend them, and the dealership, too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Austin Gist was incredibly helpful & knowledgeable when I visited Red McCombs Toyota for a Used vehicle. I came in thinking I wanted a Prius, then as soon as started doubting, he was eager to help me find another car that I would love -- but never in a pushy salesman kind-of-way. I loved the 24-hour test-drive option & was able to really get a feel for the car to be able to make a more confident decision. I also worked with Ali Alhemiry & he was helpful as well. Mark Davis in the Service department has always been trustworthy, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

John Beriji at Red MCCombs Toyota was super helpful in helping my wife and I picking out her new car! One of the smoothest car buying experiences we have had. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Overall great car buying experience. I was in town for two days and needed to purchase a vehicle ASAP. John was extremely helpful with the entire process and helped to get me a vehicle that I love. It was great service at a good price. The staff was very kind and happy to help. I would definitely recommend John and this dealership to anyone looking for a car purchase in the San Antonio area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Jonathan Orozco not only took his time to help me find what I really wanted at a great price, but also helped me make a better financial decision to benifit myself in the long run. Will definitely be going back in the future! Also big thanks to Paul Garza for not just making it feel like a sale but allowing for more great conversation and knowledge!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I didn’t even buy from y’all (yet 🤞🏼) but I have to express my total satisfaction with Ed Almaliki. He showed my wife and I an LX570 on the used lot and was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I explained our situation (closing on a home soon) that prohibited us from pulling the trigger, and he still served us with great enthusiasm. If the opportunity presents itself I would absolutely buy from Ed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Ali Elmezain and Paul Garza were so awesome in helping me get the best deal for my first car as an adult! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother, easier process and couldn’t recommend them more! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Ali Elmezain and Paul Garza were so awesome in helping me get the best deal for my first car as an adult! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother, easier process and couldn’t recommend them more! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Jason was absolutely amazing! He was upfront & honest with me from the minute we shook hands. He helped get me into a car that was best fit for me, & honestly I cannot see myself buying from another dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Jason was absolutely amazing! He was upfront & honest with me from the minute we shook hands. He helped get me into a car that was best fit for me, & honestly I cannot see myself buying from another dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Went to Red McCombs not expecting to buy anything but they had exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Worked with us all the way thru the process and we left feeling taken care of and Happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Went to Red McCombs not expecting to buy anything but they had exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Worked with us all the way thru the process and we left feeling taken care of and Happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I just bought an amazing car from this dealership! If you need an amazing car and an easy experience contact Hans at this location. He knocked off every want on my list and then some!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service and professionalism. No pressure sales. We only request Ali Alhemiry as our salesman. He goes above and beyond in meeting our needs. Three vehicles bought from here so far and is a great experience every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

If you are in the market for a new car I would highly recommend working with Jason Moran! He was amazing to work with and always acted with complete integrity, honesty, and transparency which made me feel comfortable working with him. I was really impressed with his superior product knowledge, friendliness, kindness and patience in explaining everything, and had timely responses to my questions via text. I'm thrilled with my purchase and how easy he made everything! He wasn't just great; he was outstanding! Thanks again Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

thank you to Rebecca Swenseth in finance, Harvey Noiel in sales, and Aj Vega in management for helping me into a preowned vehicle! I also requested to work with Blake Adams who is also a phenomenal sales person unfortunately he wasn't there that night. All in all 10 out of 10 experience and I couldn't be more grateful for my vehicle. a million times thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Brought my 2012 Toyota Tundra in after accidentally having it charged backwards. Ramon was my service rep who kept me updated on what issues the technician found. Although I wasn’t too pleased about the 1500.00 plus spent (for an alternator and fuse box) he provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Experienced outstanding customer service from Brandon in the service department. He was very professional and courteous, I can tell he cares about the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Hans made my car buying experience hassle free and worked with everything I needed. Would recommend anyone and everyone to go to him for all there car buying needs. Definitely would go back

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Hansolo Hardin is the best salesman we worked with on buying a first time car for my little sister. He was extremely fast to retrieve the vehicle from a sister store. He is polite, respectful, not pushy, understood the needs that we were looking for in purchasing this car. The price was exactly what we were looking for. Keep up the great work! And upper management, this man deserves to be moved up higher because he is a great reflection of your company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Hansolo Hardin is the best salesman we worked with on buying a first time car for my little sister. He was extremely fast to retrieve the vehicle from a sister store. He is polite, respectful, not pushy, understood the needs that we were looking for in purchasing this car. The price was exactly what we were looking for. Keep up the great work! And upper management, this man deserves to be moved up higher because he is a great reflection of your company.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The customer service here was GREAT! I got in and got out very quickly with no problems at all! I bought my 2016 Scion iM from here and they found me everything I was looking for in one car! It was a pleasure to do business here! HANSOLO IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!!! He is amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

The customer service here was GREAT! I got in and got out very quickly with no problems at all! I bought my 2016 Scion iM from here and they found me everything I was looking for in one car! It was a pleasure to do business here! super nice people! "Hansolo" Hardin is the man to go to!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My experience on the phone was amazing, particularly with the receptionist (I think her name was Jojo or Jordan or something). I've always hated calling places when I have something to ask, but I was pleasantly surprised when calling. Would recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Thanks to the staff, especially Manuel Ibarra who provided a lot of useful information for me, and helped with getting the best servicess necessary for my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Our salesman, Jose Silva, had excellent customer service. From the start, we had specific vehicles in mind and Jose showed us the vehicles that matched our must haves and price. The application process was painless and we had agreed on a price and were in finance within an hour. Our finance manager was very helpful through the process and established good rapport with my wife and I. Overall an excellent car buying experience. Our daughter loved her car. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review