Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Ayman Musleh, is the most professional sales associate I ever dealt with, he provided exceptional service, he’s well informed and he gives you all the information and details you need to find the best choice for a car. 5 star experience overall, personally speaking I would go to Ayman every time I need to purchase a car.Also big thanks to Ibrahim and Sam they were a big help.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2019
 

Big Thanks to Ayman Musleh and Ibrahim Tamer on helping me with my new car and providing all the important information and details . Highly professional, exceptional service. Great experience, definitely would go back for future purchases.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

I want to thank Moe Rafati for a great service and a great deal if you want to get a great deal on any Toyota I recommend you to see Moe

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2019
 

Best buying experience EVER!  Jesse Mancillas was awesome.  Made the whole experience surreal!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Honesty.. Best service. Willing to work with you.✌?☺

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Called Red McCombs Toyota on 12-31-2018 about a "Certified Toyota" vehicle and spoke to Eli E. Eli sent me the CarFax before I ever got to the dealership and had the car ready to go when I pulled up. I drove the car and another one and both drove well. One had a little bit of cosmetic damage. Eli was very accommodating, good communication(via phone, email, text), and easy to deal with the whole time. Eli gets 5 Stars. The 4 Stars comes from the pricing. While the price for each car was good, Eli said they could not go down any at all according to the manager. Only was looking for about $600 less. I walked to my car and I get the "old salesman catching you in the parking lot routine". I was offered $500 less, but they would not go down the extra $100. Why couldn't they have offered that when I was sitting at the desk? Disappointed in those "typical car sales" tactics, but did not fault Eli.Other than the "sales practice" and unwillingness to negotiate on price the cars drove well and I would work with Eli anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019
 

Cory Arriaga was Great no pressure at all Best salesman ,I will come back and see him on even my next vehicle . Plus will send friends and family to him also!!!Thank you again Cory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Great service on the sale of our car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review