Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I was in search for a used Jeep Renegade and found one at Red McCombs Toyota used dept. Ali Elmezain was my Sales person. He was so nice and professional and helped me to get the deal I wanted. I haven't purchased car in 14 years and I was so glad that the process was quick, easy and not stressful. I highly recommend Red McCombs and Ali if you need help buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

We had the BEST car buying experience with Matt Berenji over the weekend at Red McCombs Toyota!! Matt was knowledgeable, straight-forward, and made the entire process seamless. Red McCombs Toyota is the easiest dealership we have ever worked with. We recommend Red McCombs Toyota and ask for MATT BERENJI ! You wont regret it .

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We had the BEST car buying experience with Matt Berenji over the weekend at Red McCombs Toyota!! Matt was knowledgeable, straight-forward, and made the entire process seamless. Red McCombs Toyota is the easiest dealership we have ever worked with. We recommend Red McCombs Toyota and ask for MATT BERENJI ! You wont regret it .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Hector Granier is an amazing associate , months later come in to get a oil change and still remembers who I am ! Amazing associate thank you for your hospitality Hector

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I purchased my Tundra last Friday and it was probably the easiest and fastest vehicle purchase for me. Jesse Mancillas was my salesman and he didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t want, he let me test drive the trucks that he knew were in my monthly price range, was very responsive with texts and has me in and out in less than one hour. Quick, easy and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Jesse. Go get yourself into a new vehicle at red McCombs Toyota and ask for Jesse!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I just want to say thank you to Alan Poole. His customer service was great! Alan was awesome at answering all the questions that I had for him and went all out to get the deal that I wanted! I will definitely recommend Alan to my friends and family and make red McCombs Toyota my first stop when purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My father and I were searching for a car forever before I moved to Austin this September. All of the dealers around Austin were charging extra fees and weren’t very pleasant to work with. Jason, our salesman at Red McCombs Toyota, was the BEST! He helped us every step of the way to make sure that we got the best car for the best price. He even picked my mom and I up at the airport!!! Jason made sure the car was completely detailed and stayed with us for an hour to go over every feature on the vehicle. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

10000/10 recommend Red McCombs Toyota! Matt Berenji was the absolute best! He was very direct and honest. He listened to me and what I was looking for. It was my first time buying a vehicle so I was very nervous. But he was such a huge help and made the process so easy! I can tell he truly cares about his clients.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I placed a custom order for a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid through Red McCombs. The vehicle not only showed up earlier than expected, but I also got a great deal through Toyota Financial. Thank you for your outstanding customer service, especially Edgar, who really went above and beyond to help me out.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you, Joe Silva, for assisting me in finding the perfect vehicle for my family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Thank you, Joe Silva, for getting me the perfect vehicle! He listened to my wants and needs and was able to work with me to find something I love! I appreciate the direct communication, and getting everything taken care of efficiently!! Definitely recommend going to see Joe if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great service! Alan poole is the man to see, gives great service and is always helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Red McCombs Toyota is the best place I’ve ever purchased a vehicle. We were able to work out a trade in and sales price that was satisfactory. They made it quick and easy

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Alan Poole when purchasing our Toyota 4Runner. He did everything in his power to make me a happy customer! I am very satisfied with our purchase! Thank you Alan!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

If you are looking for a used Toyota Quick Review: ask the nice lady at the front desk for Ed Maliki. (After this review you might want to set up an appointment). He works in the pre-owned dept. Very good people! An amazing professional. He does what he says and says what he does. Shout out to Paul Garza in Finance Dept. A very smart gentleman. He knows his stuff and doesn’t mess around. Extended review: My family and I were taken care of from beginning, till we drove off the lot with a clean Corolla SE (rims, fog ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Melissa Bellamy General Mgr of Toyota Red McCombs went above and beyond of taking care of my needs. I am so thankful we resolved my issue with my vehicle. I definitely recommend Red McCombs for service or a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Jose was a great sales person, found the car at the right price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Had a great experience with Jose, found the car at the right price. Fast the car is in good condition, low miles, will buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Go visit Joe, he’s a nice guy and got me a great deal on my brand new Camry Xse 2021!!! Awesome, red mcCombs got the best prices !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Go visit Joe, he’s a nice guy and got me a great deal on my brand new Camry Xse 2021!!! Awesome red mcCombs got the best prices !

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

As soon we I walked in I knew the staff was going to be great. I had an appointment with Ed Almaliki and he was beyond amazing. I knew exactly what I wanted and he assisted me the entire time. He was polite and made sure the entire process was seemless. The car is absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend this dealership. If you want great customer service make sure you see Ed and he will make sure you are treated like a valued customer! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Easy buy with Alan Poole Alberca! He even fed me! Bought a Honda CR-V today...so preety! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

What an incredible experience with Matt Berenji and the whole staff at RM. I put in a request to see the 2019 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off Road and he immediately called me within minutes to tell me about it. He explained the process, told me about what's required and coached me on what to do prior. When I got there all I had to do was sign paperwork. It was detailed, fueled up, ready to rock. This experience was honestly perfect. So so impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Matt Barenji made the process easy and fun. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a truck and made it happen when no one else could find it for me. His customer service is second to none. I am deeply grateful that he got stuck with me for a customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Excellent brand and service! Thank you Alan Poole for all the help and for looking after un and getting us the best deal! Thank you from the Garza’s

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Alan, AJ and Paul were awesome! Super great guys that were willing to work with me to get me into the car I wanted. Definitely highly recommend this place as well as these three. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Overall good experience considering the market now. Had some issues with new vehicle but the service department took care of it right away. Also they try to make the customer service experience great, had some other issues but Mo in finance is a good guy that cares about taking care of the customer

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I came in to this dealership simply looking for options to get a better feel for what I wanted. Upon arriving , I was greeting by Cem , who ended up being my salesman. He listened to the things I stated were important and provided me with vehicles to look at that met said criteria. Cem provided excellent service and was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that I was well-taken care of and that my concerns were met with solution. I would highly recommend this dealership and I would highly recommend working with Cem if you’d like a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I’ve got one thing to say about this place… GO TALK TO MATT BERENJI!! He gave the best customer service I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. He was straight forward, easy to level with & made sure I didn’t settle for less than what I truly wanted. He even gave us snacks when we had to wait for finance… how nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

I’ve got one thing to say about this place… GO TALK TO MATT BERENJI!! He gave the best customer service I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. He was straight forward, easy to level with & made sure I didn’t settle for less than what I truly wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Couldn't be happier with my experience. I flew in to buy a used vehicle and was on the road home in a few hours. They didn't pressure me with extra fluff. The price of the vehicle was better than anywhere I could find within half the Western Continent. The out of state registration took much longer than expected but they keep me with a fresh supply of temp tags until the backlog of registrations in my state caught up to me. Customer service from the front desk on up was exceptional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

no real issues. great sales guy. didn't waste my time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Process was extremely easy. We were in and out and will be back again..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

We traded in tundra for a 2021 Camry and our salesman Cem was so awesome he went above and beyond to help us and totally went the extra mile to make sure we got best deal . He made going to buy a new car such a great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Just got a 2013 Lincoln MKX from Red McCombs Toyota… MATT BERENJI is the best Customer Service Salesman I have dealt with here in San Antonio,TX. He made sure everything was on the up and up with my purchase but the most important thing is that he kept it real with me and was honest to a fault. He never gave up and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I got a great deal, a great car, and GREAT SERVICE!!!! Thanks MATT BERENJI!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Purchased a brand new 2021 AWD Highlander almost a week ago, Highly Recommend ! Customer service was awesome ! Ask for MATT BERENJI, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and helps as much as possible. Great experience and wonderful service ! This was the easiest dealership we have worked with. We were in and out in 2 hours. Matt was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. We recommended anyone to go see MATT BERENJI @ Red McCombs Toyota !

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Me and my wife came in to see about getting into a new car . Alan Poole was first on the scene , and was answering all our questions with care and quickness . After asking life style questions , and finding out our budget , he got us a vehicle that would fit our needs and budget . Thank you again Alan Poole of red mccombs Toyota for not treating us like another sale , but making sure my wife and kids have a great car . Thank you sir . If you’re reading this review. Ask for Alan Poole !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

“Very happy with our new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium. Had a great experience once again @ Red McCombs Toyota with Joe Silva! Will definitely come back and purchase from him and Toyota! If you’re going to come to purchase @ Red Mccombs Toyota ask for Joe Silva!”

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

“Very happy with our new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium. Had a great experience once again @ Red McCombs Toyota with Joe Silva! Will definitely come back and purchase from him and Toyota! If you’re going to come to purchase @ Red Mccombs Toyota ask for Joe Silva!”

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I hadn't bought a car in years! I was intimidated by all the hassle that normally goes with it but Matt Berengi made my experience easy! He was able to get me into the vehicle I've wanted and the color! Definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I hadn't bought a car in years and Matt Berengi made it simple! I recommend going to see him for your next vehicle purchase! The customer service i received was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Recently went in and purchased a used Camry. Before I could even exit my vehicle Cem was there and welcomed me in and offered me water. Throughout the whole process Cem did what he could to make things happen and go as smooth as possible. Definitely recommend coming here and asking for Cem!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Cem was amazing and helped out tremendously getting me what I wanted for trade in and making the whole process smooth. Thanks a lot definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Sina was awesome, he simply was great to work with. He was great to my 1 yr old and was all around a great person. Definitely best salesman I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Great customer services ☺️ Sam was very friendly..

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ali, the manager, and the finance were all really great with us here. We wanted new but we couldn't find anything. All the dealerships were basically blowing us off or being incompetent. This place took good care of us. We got a used 17' Corolla iM with 37,xxx miles. Certified and still smells new. Got a great warranty and at the price we wanted! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Ali was very detailed oriented and ensured all our needs were met. There was never a sense that we were being taken advantage of like previous experiences we have had at dealerships. We came in knowing what we wanted and he was able to make it happen without it being an all day battle. We were so pleased with his service that my husband and I ended up buying two vehicles with Ali only a couple of days apart. We will definitely continue to use Red Mcombs and Ali for future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Un excelente servicio, muy amable el sr. Alan Poole nos ayudo en todo lo que necesitamos muchas gracias por su atención

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I kid you not, salesmen Alan Poole made purchasing my first car a once in a lifetime experience. Alan went above and beyond to make sure my car was maintenance to its fullest and even helped me get problems with my insurance aligned. I’d strongly recommend that anyone planning on visiting this location to visit Alan Poole. Thank you Alan

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My family had been going to a different dealership for several different cars, but in the current environment of limited cars due to computer chip shortages, the sales team at that dealership did not seem to want our business. We came to Red McCombs because they are close to our house, and we will continue to come here because of Cem Yesildeg! Cem was extremely helpful in acquiring our 4-Runner and kept us informed throughout the process of ordering. When our 4-Runner finally came in, Cem went the extra mile to ensure all our paperwork was perfect, all our accessories ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

My family had been going to a different dealership for several different cars, but in the current environment of limited cars due to computer chip shortages, the sales team at that dealership did not seem to want our business. We came to Red McCombs because they are close to our house, and we will continue to come here because of Cem Yesildeg! Cem was extremely helpful in acquiring our 4-Runner and kept us informed throughout the process of ordering. When our 4-Runner finally came in, Cem went the extra mile to ensure all our paperwork was perfect, all our accessories ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My experience at red McCombs Toyota with Jesse M. was awesome he went above and beyond to get me the truck I was looking for and needed. Being in the car business myself I know what to expect coming into a dealership. Jesse was exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We purchased a new Highlander from Red McCombs Toyota. We started with Eddie Nealy over the phone and then met him at the dealership. Actually had fun haggling over our new car and trade-in. Great service from Eddie and an excellent buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with buying a car. Ali was very helpful with the entire process. I would recommend this place for anyone that is wanting to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I just got a car from this dealership and I was helped by Alan Poole He is a really good person and I had a fantastic experience with him He helped me to find what I want and he was patient through all the process . I’d like to thank you again Alan and I recommend everyone to look for him

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Took my girlfriend to look for a Rav4. Didn’t find one we liked but did spot this little gem. Our salesman, Hector, helped us through every step of the way. He even stayed late to make sure we got the deal done despite an incoming hail storm. He also stored the vehicle overnight to ensure it would not get damaged overnight during the storm. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Excellent service and Jesse is your guy!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I would definitely go back to Red McCombs Toyota. Jesse Mancias was a great sales person, this gentleman is very genuine, honest, and humble young man. Mr Mancias found the car that we wanted by the next day. We are very thankful for making us happy and giving us a great deal on our vehicle. Keep up the great work sir.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Steven Likens was honest, efficient and with his help, purchasing my new Highlander on the Internet made it happen. He took pictures, sent blue book info on my trade in and finalized drive out price by email. No haggling - straight forward honesty with plenty of information. Took in my trade in, signed and was out of dealership within an hour. EXCEPTIONAL salesman. THANK YOU STEVEN LIKENS. I am enjoying my Highlander😀

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

This place was amazing, but our salesman was even more amazing! From the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out, we were treated so well. Thank you, Jonathan Orozco, for making our truck buying experience quick and simple!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Steven Likens is professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me find the right vehicle. From emailing about a vehicle to closing the deal, everything was painless and most importantly straight forward. I’ve had some of the worst experiences buying a car and it’s my pleasure to say that at Red Mcombs you’re in good hands. Keep in mind I reached out to several Toyota dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

It's Red McCombs. Sometimes the service can be a mix of excellent and kina clueless. I CANNOT use my laptop for work using their WiFi because their WiFi is a weak unsecured type so I can't wait for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I’ve been on the search for a suv for a minute. I’ve done my research and thought I knew what I wanted. Went to other dealerships (not Toyota) and was treated terribly. I was discouraged and honestly tired of talking numbers to people who didn’t care. Last second went into this dealership and found my dream car. David was amazing. Straight to the point and got me in and out quick. Made the process easy, and stress free. I left happy knowing I can return with questions or concerns without any problems.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I highly recommend you go see Jose Silva if you are in the market for pre-owned at Red McCombs Toyota. He was so courteous and patient with us throughout the whole process and we went on a pouring rainy day. He did not show any impatience with us like some sales people do. He was kind and even took us into a covered bay area so we could look over the vehicle we were looking at properly and not have to do it in the rain. I highly recommend you go see him.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Our salesman Jose Silva was great! It was pouring rain when we went and he was just so positive and patient with us throughout the whole process. He even took us into the shop bays so we can look over the vehicle carefully without rushing us nor showed any frustration with us at any point. He was polite and courteous. I definitely recommend you go see him if ever interested in pre-owned at Red McCombs Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I bought a pre-owned vehicle from Jason Moran at this dealership late on a Saturday. I have had bad sales experiences in the past from other dealerships, but Jason made this transaction so easy and stress-free. He was friendly and attentive and is an example of what all car sales people should emulate. Thank you, Jason!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Christian Morf was excellent. Top notch service, truly. We ventured out of state to buy this truck and got the deal we wanted with zero pushback. Christian and Rudy in finance were extremely responsive and helpful every step of the way. I really can’t recommend this dealer enough. Just an overall enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Cem was a wonderful salesman. He listened to me and got me the deal I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Just bought a new car. It was the best and quickest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Cem was wonderful and kept me updated on everything as it was processing. Rudy was also very pleasant and helped me get the best coverage for my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 Rav4 and I had such an amazing experience from the test drive to signing my name on paperwork! Everyone offered exceptional customer service & my salesman Nick Barajas was awesome, knowledgeable and made the buying process so easy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

wanted to thank Riki Butler and the Red Mccombs team for an awesome experience with my purchase of two vehicles! i won't be going to any other dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

wanted to thank Riki Butler and the Red Mccombs team for an awesome experience with my purchase of two vehicles! i won't be going to any other dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Red McCombs Toyota. Riki is an amazing saleswoman. Riki is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Riki texted me after my purchase to make sure I was satisfied and to make herself available for questions. Rudy in finance was great. Rudy made sure to explain everything and show me options for all warranty packages available.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Red McCombs Toyota. Riki is an amazing saleswoman. Riki is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Riki texted me after my purchase to make sure I was satisfied and to make herself available for questions. Rudy in finance was great. Rudy made sure to explain everything and show me options for all warranty packages available.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I purchased a Camry from Sales Professional Cem Yesildag. The guy was full of energy and super understanding of my needs. He helped me patiently, I will definitely comeback and buy another car from him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I Highly recommend the Red McCombs lot located on W I-10, San Antonio. My salesman, Jose Silva, went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. It was the quickest vehicle purchase I'd ever made. I love my new car, it amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I brought my brother to Red McCombs Toyota to convince him to purchase a Toyota RAV4. I have had Toyota vehicles over the years that were running great 10 plus years. Sales Professional Jason Moran was amazing. He was informative and thorough, so much he answered our questions before we asked. I felt Jason went over and beyond with helping us and that I appreciate. He even convinced my brother to buy! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I want to thank Cem! He made my purchase for my truck so smooth and he was so helpful as soon as I drove in. He did not hesitated and went above and beyond to make sure All my questions and concerns were addressed timely and to the point. Best sale person at this location! FYI... please share your tips for excellent customer service with others! ( the outside male who was “setting” for drinks yesterday... the worst customer service).

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Cem was great to work with. He was very professional and exceeded our expectations. The buying process was very quick and also smooth. I will definitely be back to purchase from this dealer again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He singlehandedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He single handedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

You will want to ask for Steve Likens when shopping for a Toyota or Pre-Owned vehicle at Red McCombs Toyota! He is a professional and truly loves taking care of his customers. You will enjoy working with Steve Likens every step of the way he will even take your car to your homes drive way, go see him today!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was very impressed with Steve Likens. He was very knowledgeable, offered excellent service and advice, and he was so easy to talk to about finances, my family's needs, and safety features that are important to me. I highly recommend seeking his expertise when you're car shopping. I sincerely appreciated his honesty, integrity, and the great deal he was able to give us. I will definitely be back to see him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I had the best car shopping experience! Shout out to Shane Mitchell and his Finance Dept. for finally waking out of a dealership with the car I really wanted!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I just recently did a purchase at this dealership and I was floored on how amazing I was treated with so much kindness and respect . Cem was phonamanol so helpful and understanding especially with my situation , he took my information and in the blink of an eye it was done Cem definitely knows what he's doing he goes the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied and happy with your purchase THANK YOU Cem for everything ! Thank you Red Mccombs for the new start. ❤️ Bianca R.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

They went above and beyond to find out was wrong with my Corolla ended up being electrical problem very satisfied with their work

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I've purchased my fair share of new and used cars and Red McCombs Toyota was like a breath of fresh air. Our salesman, Cem, was friendly, very transparent and honest. He made the process so quick and easy. I've purchased at other McCombs dealers before and they were good, but this was better than ever. If you want a Toyota there are many different dealers in the San Antonio area, but be sure to check this one out.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Third time's a charm! We have purchased three vehicles form JJ Ocanas and our experience at Red McCombs Toyota did NOT disappoint! JJ is a class act, always honest and upfront and worked hard to get us the best deal possible! He is an amazing individual and we will definitely be back to see him when the fourth time comes around.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I do my vehicle buying via email. I prefer that to telephone calls. I started my purchase with Steve Likens. He replied to my emails promptly. When he delivered by vehicle, he went over the "how to" with me and my husband. He checked with us a couple days after the purchase. If you want to make make a deal with Red McCombs Toyota...Steve Likens is your man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Not happy that this happened but Winfred took care of it. Thank you sir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We were so impressed with Blake Adams at red McCombs Toyota! This guy was fantastic and got us The deal we needed with fast and accurate answers! Very friendly and honest! We’ve had all kinds of experiences at car dealers but this is one of our best experiences in 20 years! Very greatly We met Blake at red McCombs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Thank you Cory for your help getting us the Highlander we wanted, we love it !


Leave Us A Review