Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I brought my brother to Red McCombs Toyota to convince him to purchase a Toyota RAV4. I have had Toyota vehicles over the years that were running great 10 plus years. Sales Professional Jason Moran was amazing. He was informative and thorough, so much he answered our questions before we asked. I felt Jason went over and beyond with helping us and that I appreciate. He even convinced my brother to buy! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I want to thank Cem! He made my purchase for my truck so smooth and he was so helpful as soon as I drove in. He did not hesitated and went above and beyond to make sure All my questions and concerns were addressed timely and to the point. Best sale person at this location! FYI... please share your tips for excellent customer service with others! ( the outside male who was “setting” for drinks yesterday... the worst customer service).

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He singlehandedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I came to this Toyota dealership from Houston to work with Jason Moran. He single handedly made the car purchasing experience significantly better through his straightforward answers, vast insight, and pleasant personality. He made sure that everything was accounted for, and tried to help however he could. He never sold me on anything that he thought I wouldn't need, rather, he helped me get whatever would be most beneficial for my situation. He's also fantastic at following up, encouraging that you reach out to him at any given moment for anything at all. I would absolutely come here ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

You will want to ask for Steve Likens when shopping for a Toyota or Pre-Owned vehicle at Red McCombs Toyota! He is a professional and truly loves taking care of his customers. You will enjoy working with Steve Likens every step of the way he will even take your car to your homes drive way, go see him today!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was very impressed with Steve Likens. He was very knowledgeable, offered excellent service and advice, and he was so easy to talk to about finances, my family's needs, and safety features that are important to me. I highly recommend seeking his expertise when you're car shopping. I sincerely appreciated his honesty, integrity, and the great deal he was able to give us. I will definitely be back to see him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I had the best car shopping experience! Shout out to Shane Mitchell and his Finance Dept. for finally waking out of a dealership with the car I really wanted!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I just recently did a purchase at this dealership and I was floored on how amazing I was treated with so much kindness and respect . Cem was phonamanol so helpful and understanding especially with my situation , he took my information and in the blink of an eye it was done Cem definitely knows what he's doing he goes the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied and happy with your purchase THANK YOU Cem for everything ! Thank you Red Mccombs for the new start. ❤️ Bianca R.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Really enjoyed this purchase, smooth and easy. Ali Elmezain was professional and very easy to work with. He took care of us and went above and beyond to manner us conveyance. Best experience I've had buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

They went above and beyond to find out was wrong with my Corolla ended up being electrical problem very satisfied with their work

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Third time's a charm! We have purchased three vehicles form JJ Ocanas and our experience at Red McCombs Toyota did NOT disappoint! JJ is a class act, always honest and upfront and worked hard to get us the best deal possible! He is an amazing individual and we will definitely be back to see him when the fourth time comes around.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I do my vehicle buying via email. I prefer that to telephone calls. I started my purchase with Steve Likens. He replied to my emails promptly. When he delivered by vehicle, he went over the "how to" with me and my husband. He checked with us a couple days after the purchase. If you want to make make a deal with Red McCombs Toyota...Steve Likens is your man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Not happy that this happened but Winfred took care of it. Thank you sir

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Thank you Cory for your help getting us the Highlander we wanted, we love it !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great experience thanks to Matt. He walked me through everything, gave me a great deal. 10 out 10 recommend😁.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

My son and I each bought 4Runner SR5 and we love them!!!! Jason Moran and Rudy Lizaola went above and beyond my expectations. Awesome Custer service. 5 stars for both. Red MCCombs has me for life and it because of these 2 great individuals. I can t say enough of how much I appreciate all they have done for me and my son.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The Sales department was super helpful. The Sales Person Cam was awesome! Helped me in every way possible!! The finance department was awesome as well!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Very easy purchase. Sales person was professional and the fiance department was very helpful and straightforward. Easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Hans Hardin was simply amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Dodge Caravan Hans Hardin was amazing was in and out in no time He is the reason I will come back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Little bit of a late review, but thank you Jonathan Orozco for helping me find my dream car! Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I highly recommend him! Not only did Jonathan have great customer service, but everyone at Red McCombs was awesome and I highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

John Beriji made this visit very friendly and helpful. Been to other dealerships before it was shady and not very helpful. But John helped me with exactly what I needed in a car that saves gas money.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

“3rd one’s a charm!” This review is for John Beriji at Red McCombs Toyota. Having been to 2 other dealerships and horrible experiences, John was able to turn the day around & help me get into the suv that stole my heart - a Red Toyota RAV4. The team worked with my budget to an affordable price. Everything in the final price & my product was upfront, explained, to my satisfaction, & done so in a respectful and courteous manner. The Rav I chose is absolutely beautiful, I love it, and would absolutely recommend John and the Red McCombs Toyota ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

First dealership we stopped at looking for a family vehicle and we came across Cem who approached us and offered to assist in finding the best vehicle for our growing family. He was very patient, helpful, and honest! He made the process easy and less stressful. He went above and beyond to help us meet our needs and likes. I highly recommend this location and ask for Cem! Very happy and satisfied with their services and our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

First dealership we stopped at, looking for a family vehicle and we came across Cem who approached us and offered to assist in finding the best vehicle for our growing family. He was very patient, helpful, and honest! He made the process easy and less stressful. He went above and beyond to help us meet our needs and likes. I highly recommend this location and ask for Cem! Very happy and satisfied with their services and our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I’m going on 6 months now with my new 4Runner and Camry that I purchased with help from salesman Matt Berenji. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Got a great deal with the vehicles I traded in and got my new ones brought down to Laredo.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I don't even know where to begin...David, Alex (I think that was his name?) and Rebecca are total rockstars. I can't thank them enough for helping me get into a vehicle at a time in my life I really needed to most. I definitely plan to refer them to friends and family for life and when I'm ready for a new vehicle again, I'll come here. Thanks so much to RMT for being the best and so professional 🙂 I love my new C-HR!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Jonathan Orozco. He explained everything to me in detail, made sure I was comfortable in my payments and saw me through the whole process. I will definitely send business this way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Matt was absolutely amazing! I didn't think I would be approved for a car, let alone a nice one that I absolutely love. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I’d like to take a few minutes to leave a 5-star review for Thomas Bundick. I bought a used 2003 4Runner about a month ago. Brought it in for a full inspection and servicing. The car ended up needing much more work than I was expecting (lol). Thomas did an amazing job helping me get these issues fixed and getting the work done in a timely manner. I highly recommend working with him. Whatever you’re paying this guy, it’s not enough. Someone get this guy a bonus!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Thank you so much Jonathan Orozco for helping my fiancé find her dream car, you were great today! We will definitely be coming back for future vehicles! Red McCombs has amazing customer service and I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Have bought two cars from them in the last 3 years. Experience on both the occasions has been great. Would specially like to mention Hector who helped us purchase a used Nissan Pathfinder recently. His patience to show us all the cars and perseverance to help us find the right car within budget was truly commendable. I would highly recommend Hector to all prospective buyers.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jason Moran was amazing. I was extremely nervous as a first time buyer and he made sure i was comfortable. I left there with my #1 pick when i was worried i'd have to settle

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This review is specially to thank Hans Hardin Sales Specialist. If you looking for a good reliable car go to Red McCombs Toyota on I-10 and ask for Hans, he will help you to pick the best choice for you and your budget and you will go home with a new car in couple hours. Hans was recommended to me by some friends and I want to recommend him to you! He will take care of you and if you questions about your recent purchase he will assist you right away, I accidentally forgot to turn off the lights off ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Matthew B helped me find my perfect “family car” he was incredibly patient and very informative on the vehicles. He was also very kind and humorous which made the process very fast, if you are looking to have a good experience in buying from Red Mccombs I’d recommend buying with Matt for sure!:)

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Buying experience was transparent and straight forward. No games. Cam did an awesome job keeping us engaged through the entire process and did an excellent job making sure our experience and customer service was 5/5

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great buying experience. Cam was awesome no games.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Love ❤️ the customer service and how thorough they are!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I bought a new 2020 RAV 4 in May. Almost immediately, we began having battery issues. Kenny Reyes (sales) and Mark Davis (service) were great in their support and understanding. The issue went on for a few months. Finally, Toyota issued a Technical Service Bulletin (and a subsequent update) late in 2020, and that solved the problem on our fourth visit to the service department. Kenny and Mark never gave up, never made us feel like we were an imposition, and genuinely were concerned in making things right.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased a brand new Rav4 for my wife today. Ali had our best interest in mind and made us feel comfortable during the whole process. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze! Would definitely recommend Ali to anyone looking to purchase a new/used Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Just purchased a brand new Rav4 for my wife today. Ali had our best interest in mind and made us feel comfortable during the whole process. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze! Would definitely recommend Ali to anyone looking to purchase a new/used Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We bought a new Toyota today, and worked with John Beriji (sales) and Jerry Martinez (finance), and had a great experience. Both men were knowledgeable and patient with our questions. We would definitely recommend them, and the dealership, too.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

John Beriji at Red MCCombs Toyota was super helpful in helping my wife and I picking out her new car! One of the smoothest car buying experiences we have had. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Overall great car buying experience. I was in town for two days and needed to purchase a vehicle ASAP. John was extremely helpful with the entire process and helped to get me a vehicle that I love. It was great service at a good price. The staff was very kind and happy to help. I would definitely recommend John and this dealership to anyone looking for a car purchase in the San Antonio area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Jonathan Orozco not only took his time to help me find what I really wanted at a great price, but also helped me make a better financial decision to benifit myself in the long run. Will definitely be going back in the future! Also big thanks to Paul Garza for not just making it feel like a sale but allowing for more great conversation and knowledge!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I didn’t even buy from y’all (yet 🤞🏼) but I have to express my total satisfaction with Ed Almaliki. He showed my wife and I an LX570 on the used lot and was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I explained our situation (closing on a home soon) that prohibited us from pulling the trigger, and he still served us with great enthusiasm. If the opportunity presents itself I would absolutely buy from Ed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Ali Elmezain and Paul Garza were so awesome in helping me get the best deal for my first car as an adult! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother, easier process and couldn’t recommend them more! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Ali Elmezain and Paul Garza were so awesome in helping me get the best deal for my first car as an adult! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother, easier process and couldn’t recommend them more! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Jason was absolutely amazing! He was upfront & honest with me from the minute we shook hands. He helped get me into a car that was best fit for me, & honestly I cannot see myself buying from another dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Jason was absolutely amazing! He was upfront & honest with me from the minute we shook hands. He helped get me into a car that was best fit for me, & honestly I cannot see myself buying from another dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Went to Red McCombs not expecting to buy anything but they had exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Worked with us all the way thru the process and we left feeling taken care of and Happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Went to Red McCombs not expecting to buy anything but they had exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Worked with us all the way thru the process and we left feeling taken care of and Happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I just bought an amazing car from this dealership! If you need an amazing car and an easy experience contact Hans at this location. He knocked off every want on my list and then some!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service and professionalism. No pressure sales. We only request Ali Alhemiry as our salesman. He goes above and beyond in meeting our needs. Three vehicles bought from here so far and is a great experience every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

If you are in the market for a new car I would highly recommend working with Jason Moran! He was amazing to work with and always acted with complete integrity, honesty, and transparency which made me feel comfortable working with him. I was really impressed with his superior product knowledge, friendliness, kindness and patience in explaining everything, and had timely responses to my questions via text. I'm thrilled with my purchase and how easy he made everything! He wasn't just great; he was outstanding! Thanks again Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

thank you to Rebecca Swenseth in finance, Harvey Noiel in sales, and Aj Vega in management for helping me into a preowned vehicle! I also requested to work with Blake Adams who is also a phenomenal sales person unfortunately he wasn't there that night. All in all 10 out of 10 experience and I couldn't be more grateful for my vehicle. a million times thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Nice place

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Brought my 2012 Toyota Tundra in after accidentally having it charged backwards. Ramon was my service rep who kept me updated on what issues the technician found. Although I wasn’t too pleased about the 1500.00 plus spent (for an alternator and fuse box) he provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Experienced outstanding customer service from Brandon in the service department. He was very professional and courteous, I can tell he cares about the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Hans made my car buying experience hassle free and worked with everything I needed. Would recommend anyone and everyone to go to him for all there car buying needs. Definitely would go back

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Hansolo Hardin is the best salesman we worked with on buying a first time car for my little sister. He was extremely fast to retrieve the vehicle from a sister store. He is polite, respectful, not pushy, understood the needs that we were looking for in purchasing this car. The price was exactly what we were looking for. Keep up the great work! And upper management, this man deserves to be moved up higher because he is a great reflection of your company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Hansolo Hardin is the best salesman we worked with on buying a first time car for my little sister. He was extremely fast to retrieve the vehicle from a sister store. He is polite, respectful, not pushy, understood the needs that we were looking for in purchasing this car. The price was exactly what we were looking for. Keep up the great work! And upper management, this man deserves to be moved up higher because he is a great reflection of your company.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The customer service here was GREAT! I got in and got out very quickly with no problems at all! I bought my 2016 Scion iM from here and they found me everything I was looking for in one car! It was a pleasure to do business here! HANSOLO IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!!! He is amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

The customer service here was GREAT! I got in and got out very quickly with no problems at all! I bought my 2016 Scion iM from here and they found me everything I was looking for in one car! It was a pleasure to do business here! super nice people! "Hansolo" Hardin is the man to go to!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My experience on the phone was amazing, particularly with the receptionist (I think her name was Jojo or Jordan or something). I've always hated calling places when I have something to ask, but I was pleasantly surprised when calling. Would recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Thanks to the staff, especially Manuel Ibarra who provided a lot of useful information for me, and helped with getting the best servicess necessary for my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Our salesman, Jose Silva, had excellent customer service. From the start, we had specific vehicles in mind and Jose showed us the vehicles that matched our must haves and price. The application process was painless and we had agreed on a price and were in finance within an hour. Our finance manager was very helpful through the process and established good rapport with my wife and I. Overall an excellent car buying experience. Our daughter loved her car. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Our salesman, Jose Silva, had excellent customer service. From the start, we had specific vehicles in mind and Jose showed us the vehicles that matched our must haves and price. The application process was painless and we had agreed on a price and were in finance within an hour. Our finance manager was very helpful through the process and established good rapport with my wife and I. Overall an excellent car buying experience. Our daughter loved her car. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

they take good care of us with our truck when it comes to the maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I worked with Jason Moran to get an internet lease deal on a Toyota Tacoma. He got me situated with exactly I asked for, no B.S, No extra charges. Truly a great salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Shopping at Red McCombs Toyota for my vehicle was one of the easiest and hassle-free experiences that I've had enjoyed working with mr. Hardin he worked very diligently to see that we got the best deal we could get very appreciative thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

the experience of finding a car Red McCombs was great Hardin work hard to make sure we got the best deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

My experience was so great! I am not one to be pressured into anything. If you try and force something down my throat I will just walk away. Edger was great! He worked with us and just super personable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

This place is legit! They took good care of me and my Prius. Shout out to Gilbert!! I appreciate all you do. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Came in do to maintenance light, after a fuel pump recall. Manuel, looked at some things in the system,said it would be handled. Put me right at ease. Great customer service. My new Tundra home

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience in the purchase of my new car, very good attention from Mr. Joe Silva in the sales part and Mr. Gerard in finance. Thank you for your attention and services. (Original) Excelente experiencia en la compra de mi nuevo carro, muy buena atención de parte del Sr. Joe Silva en la parte de ventas y el Sr. Gerard de finanzas. Gracias por su atención y servicios.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Matt is great, patient and very thorough in explaining the details of our new beautiful dream 4 runner. Go see Matt!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Highly recommend working with Matt Berenji. We worked with Matt while purchasing from El Paso, TX., and Matt’s transparency made the process stress free for us! If we are in the market for another vehicle during our time in Texas we will be seeking him out again. Thank you and the team at Red McCombs for helping us out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Highly recommend working with Matt Berenji. We worked with Matt while purchasing from El Paso, TX., and Matt’s transparency made the process stress free for us! If we are in the market for another vehicle during our time in Texas we will be seeking him out again. Thank you and the team at Red McCombs for helping us out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Matt Berenji did everything he could to make sure the deal got done to my satisfaction. He made sure I got everything I wanted and was extremely professional and polite. He really took the time to make sure everything was perfect and I have never left a dealer feeling better than I did at Red McCombs Toyota. I highly recommend you go see Matt if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I've had my new 2021 Tacoma TRD Sport for over a week and I can't thank Stephen, Ali and Rebecca enough! They went above and beyond to help find us the right truck and were very understanding with the Covid-19 pandemic. My wife is high-risk so I did not want to physically go into the dealership. They said no problem, delivered the truck to our home for a test drive and delivered it the same day with the paperwork. Thank you Ali and Rebecca for working so hard and late on a Saturday night. And thank you for your ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

jose silva good treatment he explained everything very well he made me feel at home very good treatment and excellent serviced I recommend Red McCons toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Highly recommend this place!! Jose Silva was so much help getting my first vehicle, he answered to all my questions. my english is not the best so he was a very fluent spanish speaker wich was a bonus!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Hans Hardin made buying a vehicle fast, easy, and comfortable. He made sure I got the best possible price and that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be returning my business to this location, and this particular salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Hans Hardin made sure I got the best possible deal and everything was fast, efficient, and hassle free. I will definitely be returning my business here.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Drove 4 hours to Red McComba Toyota to purchase my 2021 Tacoma, and let me tell you the drive was very well worth it. Customer service was amazing, Neiro Parra (salesman) worked with my husband over the phone to ensure I got the truck I was looking for. He had all my paperwork ready and made the process a lot quicker. Highly recommend this dealership and in particular Mr. Parra for his professionalism and willingness to help us with our purchase! Very happy with my new purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Hans is a really good man. Takes car of you as if you were his own. Very professional. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Salesman Joe Silva was very good about honoring my request and was very detailed about my new car. Also he was quick to resolve a issue that came up with my car in a completely satisfactory and efficient manner. I had an excellent new car buying experience here. Finance dept. was really good and the dealership was very clean and inviting. Recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Jose Silva was helpful, patient and kind, he help me to find the perfect car and the best deal, I'll highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

jose silva was very helpful, patient and kind, he find the perfect vehicle for me, I'll highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I recently leased a 2021 Rav4. It was my first time leasing and I was trying to understand the process. Harvey was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the entire experience. He was knowledge and created a no pressure sales environment. Between Harvey and the finance manager, Rebecca I give Red McCombs Toyota 5 stars and recommend these two without any hesitation!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

Thank you so much to Austin Gist. He was an outstanding salesman. He didn’t pressure me and listen to all of my needs. Thanks to finance as well. I will enjoy my Tacoma for years to come.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

When a veteran asks for help, there is seriously something wrong. the help I needed was embarrasing but no one judged. Al and the team pulled an all hands on deck and saved my but with a trade in and a vehicle I can actually drive and afford. Thanks yall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Fast Friendly! Familiar!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

This dealership along with its employees are awesome! Al was the one that really helped me out with the whole process. We kept in contact throughout everything. They really worked with me when I was going through the whole insurance/GAP process. Al really took the time to go over my options and reassure me that I’d be taken care of. This is actually the second car I’ve bought from them and I honestly wouldn’t go to any other dealership. They also have a great smart payment plan that really helps out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

This dealership along with its employees are awesome! Al was the one that really helped me out with the whole process. We kept in contact throughout everything. They really worked with me when I was going through the whole insurance/GAP process. Al really took the time to go over my options and reassure me that I’d be taken care of. This is actually the second car I’ve bought from them and I honestly wouldn’t go to any other dealership. They also have a great smart payment plan that really helps out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Once again, Hans came through and got a vehicle for my parents. Can't recommend him enough.


Leave Us A Review